Sunday, August 1, 2010

Stieg Larsson Trilogy

Bookin' With Bingo is giving away the Stieg Larsson trilogy.

One winner will get all three books, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, The Girl Who Played With Fire, and The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest.

To enter to win the trilogy make sure you go to both giveaway posts. You must enter the giveaway for The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest here first. Then go to the giveaway post for the trilogy here and say which number your entry is in the first post.

All entries on both post will be combined into one contest.

There are lots of ways to get extra entries so make sure you read carefully to enter as many times as you can. But make sure that you put each entry in a new comment.

You have until 6 PM EST on August 15th to get all your entries in.

This is open to the US only, no PO boxes.

1 comment:

John said...

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets' Nest by Stieg Larsson is the best in the trilogy, though the first one was also extremely interesting, it's only the second which appeared slightly outlandish to me